Meetings & Events

Executive Council Meetings (All meetings at 1:00 p.m. via Zoom.)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Monday, November 4, 2020 *at noon*
Friday, November 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021


Board of Representatives Meetings (all at 1:00 p.m. via Zoom.)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Tuesday, January 19, 2021


Bargaining feedback meetings (via Zoom)

TBA